Curvy Wardrobe T-Shirt Builder

Where are my curvy ladies!? I’m here to talk to you about a new release from Wardrobe By Me. The Curvy Wardrobe T-Shirt Builder is an essential in every full figured women’s wardrobe. For really it is! I’m that type of person who loathes shopping. I don’t get it, why does being plus size/curvy mean the shirt is shorter and doesn’t flaunt any curves once you head over the plus size department!? Don’t get me wrong, I have found SOME flattering shirts, but its usually in the teeny bopper section in the largest size. While I’m not aiming for the mom look, I like things to be trendy, fashion-forward, comfy and most of all flattering.

So I’m here to tell you The Curvy  Wardrobe T-Shirt Builder is all those things: trendy, fashion-forward, comfy & flattering. The CTWSB is loading with options, I’ll list the deets:

What does The Curvy T-Shirt Builder Offer

150 different Shirt Styles
5 Necklines: Crew neck, scoop neck, deep scoop neck, v-neck & boat neck
5 Sleeve Length: Sleeveless, cap sleeve, elbow length, ¾ length, long sleeve
Shirt Length: Regular length, extra length , curved hem
Optional ruching at the side seams
Straight forward, easy to follow instructions
Pictures for people who like visual references
Layered printing
No trim printing
Imperial & Metric measurements
Compatible with both US letter & A-4 printing size

TS01_Illustration_f10d1cb4-a524-486d-996a-a48b9dcb0ce2_1024x1024.png
Picture courtesy of Wardrobe By Me, The Curvy Wardrobe T-shirt Builder

Yes, this pattern is loaded with options and is tailored to a “T” just for us FF women. I made the regular length with curved hemline. I didn’t hem the bottom as I liked the raw finished look. Since testing she has tailored the sleeve to be more fitted. I made a size 24 and yes it is simple comfy. I cut the night before and taped, but from start to finish this took me a whole 30 mins. I know once I get my groove it’ll take less time. So if you’re ever in a crunch and want a new top, this can definitely be your go to pattern.

13227532_820401602146_3186615861723655591_o.jpg

Christina has taken the time and listened to all the feedback from her tester. She wanted it to be flattering and have the best fit. She hit a home-run with the pattern. So with that said, for a short time you can grab your Curvy T-Shirt Builder by for $6.00 by using code “curvy wardrobe” Its regular price its $8.50 by heading HERE.

If you want all the latest information of Wardrobe By Me, head on over to the following links below. Make sure to share you T-Shirt Builder with the WBM community, I/We would love to see what you create.

Facebook Business
Facebook Support
Wesbite
Etsy
Instagram

Thank you for reading! Don’t forget to grab your copy & head over to WBM support group ❤

Peace, Love & Bedoo Bedoo,

Sofia ❤

Leave a Reply

